IOB Intranet


Member Contacts

DoctorsFacultyStudentsStaffAll@IOB

NameE-mailPhoneAlternate e-mail
Ajay Balakrishnanajay@ibioinformatics.org+919663910295ajay1521992@gmail.com
Ajay Kumarajaykumar@ibioinformatics.org91
Akshada Gajbhiyeakshada@ibioinformatics.org91
Anikha Belladanikha@ibioinformatics.org91
Anil K. Madugunduanil@ibioinformatics.org918147605575aneelu123@gmail.com
Ankit P. Jainankit@ibioinformatics.org918546901441ankittjain89@gmail.com
Aravind K. Bandariaravind@ibioinformatics.org917204946413aravindvictorious89@gmail.com
Arun H. Patilarun@ibioinformatics.org919964121551arun26feb@gmail.com
Barnali Debbarnali@ibioinformatics.org919535437604deb.barnali00@gmail.com
Daisy Vanitha Johndaisy@ibioinformatics.org91
David Sudheer Nayakantidavid@ibioinformatics.org918523898307davidsudheer89@gmail.com
Firdous Ahmad Bhatfirdous@ibioinformatics.org919066838297bfirdous1@gmail.com
Gajanan J. Sathegajanan@ibioinformatics.org918147717978gajanansathe@gmail.com
Gourav Deygourav@ibioinformatics.org919916810567gouravdey3605@gmail.com
Hitendra Singh Solankihitendra@ibioinformatics.org919620038538hitendras08@gmail.com
Irene A. Georgeirene@ibioinformatics.org919400531568irenegeorge.a@gmail.com
Janani Sambathjanani@ibioinformatics.org917845355939janani.bioinfo15@gmail.com
Janavi Subramanijanavi@ibioinformatics.org91
Jayshree Advanijayshree@ibioinformatics.org919620539364jayshree.ibioinformatics@gmail.com
Kiran Kumar Mangalaparthikiran@ibioinformatics.org919160553049mkirankumar45@gmail.com
Kirti Gondkarkirti@ibioinformatics.org919975710190kirti.gondkar@gmail.com
Krishna Patelkrishnapatel@ibioinformatics.org919902550771krishna.ibioinfo@gmail.com
Lathika Gopalakrishnanlathika@ibioinformatics.org919916117261lathika.gnair@gmail.com
Manika Singhmanika@ibioinformatics.org919765498454manikanov@gmail.com
Manjunath Dammallimanjunath@ibioinformatics.org919538083502manjunathdammalli@gmail.com
Mohd Younis Bhatyounis@ibioinformatics.org918792384238luqmanyounis025@gmail.com
Neelam Antilneelam@ibioinformatics.org919992718453neelamantil@gmail.com
Neha Shrikant Joshineha@ibioinformatics.org918412098316joshinehul@gmail.com
Niraj Babuniraj@ibioinformatics.org919902832675niraj.cpbabu@gmail.com
Oishi Chatterjeeoishi@ibioinformatics.org919620577674oishichatterjee21@gmail.com
Pavithra Rajagopalanpavithra@ibioinformatics.org919986493580pavithra.ibio2016@gmail.com
Praseeda Molpraseeda@ibioinformatics.org917829316411prasy004@gmail.com
Raj Priyapriya@ibioinformatics.org919096795813singhrajpriya@gmail.com
Smrita Singhsmrita@ibioinformatics.org+91-9101338712arina26@gmail.com
Sonali Vishwa Mohan sonali@ibioinformatics.org919665023502svm054@gmail.com
Sreelakshmi K. Sreenivasamurthysreelakshmi@ibioinformatics.org917406923532sree1283@gmail.com
Vinuth N. Puttamalleshvinuth@ibioinformatics.org918152899655vinuthnp@gmail.com
Vivek Ghosevivek@ibioinformatics.org91