IOB Intranet


Member Contacts

DoctorsFacultyStudentsStaffAll@IOB

NameE-mailPhoneAlternate e-mail
Aditi Chatterjeeaditi@ibioinformatics.org919591100113aditixchatterjee@gmail.com
Akhilesh Pandeypandey@jhmi.edu(410)-502-6662 
Babylakshmi Muthusamybabylakshmi@ibioinformatics.org919481811694babylakshmi_78@yahoo.com
Harsha Gowdaharsha@ibioinformatics.org919902205653harshahc@gmail.com
Jyoti Sharmajyoti@ibioinformatics.org919972288061jyotibioinfo@gmail.com
Prashant Kumarprashant@ibioinformatics.org919538043439
Ravi Sirdeshmukhsirdesh@ibioinformatics.org919885090963ravisirdeshmukh@gmail.com
Remya Rajaremya@ibioinformatics.org918884322833remyaraja@gmail.com
Sujatha Mohansujatha@ibioinformatics.org91(80)-28416140 
T.S. Keshava Prasadkeshav@ibioinformatics.org919972250102tskprasad@gmail.com